Table Tennis Federtation of India

New Delhi

NOMINATION FORM RECEIVED FOR THE ELECTON OF OFFICE BEAREARS FOR THE YEAR 2013-17

As on 01.03.2013 (Time 3:00PM)

PAGE-I

SR	NAME	POST	PROPOSER	ASSOCIATION	SECONDER	ASSOCIATION
	PRESIDENT					
1	MR. PRABHAT CHANDRA CHATURVEDI	PRESIDENT	A.K. BANERJEE	UPTTA (32)	D.R. CHOUDHARY	RAJ TTA (27)
	MR. PRABHAT CHANDRA CHATURVEDI	PRESIDENT	JAI KUMAR SINHA	JTTA (14)	C. CHOUDHARY	MEGHALAYA TTA (20)
	SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT					
1	MR. DUSHYANT CHOUTALA	SR. VICE PRESIDENT	M.P. SINGH	HTTA (11)	A.K. BANERJEE	UPTTA (32)
	MR. DUSHYANT CHOUTALA	SR. VICE PRESIDENT	TRIDIP DUVARAH	ASSAM TTA (03)	JAYESH ACAHRYA	MPTTA (17)
2	NO NOMINATION	SR. VICE PRESIDENT				
	VICE PRESIDENT					
1	MR. RAJEEV P. BODAS	VICE PRESIDENT	PRAKASH TULPULE	MSTTA (19)	TRIDIB DUVARAH	ASSAM TTA (03)
2	MR. SUDHANSHU PANDEY	VICE PRESIDENT	AJAY SHARMA	J&K TTA (13)	PANKAJ SHARMA	PUNJAB TTA (26)
3	MR. S.M. SULTAN	VICE PRESIDENT	D.R. CHOUDHARY	RAJ TTA (27)	SUBRATA ROY	NBTTA (23)
4	MR. ARUN KUMAR BANERJEE	VICE PRESIDENT	JAI KUMAR SINHA	JTTA (14)	JAYESH ACAHRYA	MPTTA (17)
5	MR. CHIRANJIB CHOUDHURY	VICE PRESIDENT	HARISH KUMAR	CHANDIGARH (06)	YASHPAL RANA	HPTTA (12)
6	MR. MAJINDER SINGH SIRSA	VICE PRESIDENT	M.P. SINGH	HTTA (11)	MANJIT DUA	DELHI STATA TTA (08)
7	MR. SANJAY SINGH	VICE PRESIDENT	D.K. GANDHI	BIHAR TTA (05)	R.K. PARIDA	ODISHA TTA (24)
8	MR. D.V. SUNDER	VICE PRESIDENT	SANJEEV KHURANA	UTTARAKHAND(31)	HARESH SANGTANI	GSTTA (10)
1	MR. DHANRAJ CHOUDHARY	SECRETARY GENERAL	ARUN KUMAR BANERJEE	UPTTA (32)	M.P. SINGH	HTTA (11)
1	MR. MAHINDER PAL SINGH	TREASURER	JAI KUMAR SINHA	JTTA (14)	ARUN KUMAR BANERJEE	UPTTA (32)

NOMINATION FORM RECEIVED FOR THE ELECTON OFFICE BEAREARS & MEMBERS OF TABLE TENNIS FEDERATION OF INDIA

PAGE-II

SR	NAME	POST	PROPOSER	ASSOCIATION	SECONDER	ASSOCIATION
	JOINT SECRETARY					
1	MRS. MANTU GHOSH.	JOINT SECRETARY	SUBRATA ROY	NBTTA (23)	JAI KUMAR SINHA	JTTA (14)
2	MR. HARESH SANGTANI	JOINT SECRETARY	ARUN KUMAR BANERJEE	UPTTA (32)	S.M. SULTAN	APTTA (02)
3	MR. JAYESH ACHARYA	JOINT SECRETARY	PANKAJ SHARMA	PUNJAB TTA (26)	AJAY SHARMA	J&K TTA (13)
4	MR. TRIDIP DUVARAH	JOINT SECRETARY	C. CHOUDHARY	MEGHALAYA TTA (20)	HARISH KUMAR	CHANDIGARH (06)
	EXECUTIVE MEMBER					
1	MS. JHANJA TRIPATHY	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	RAKESH RAWAT	RSPB (36)	D.R. CHOUDHARY	RAJ TTA (27)
2	MR. SRINIVASAN SHRIDHAR	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	JAI KUMAR SINHA	JTTA (14)	A.K .BANERJEE	UPTTA (32)
3	TH. NANDKISHORE SINGH	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	C. CHOUDHARY	MEGHALAYA TTA (20)	TRIDIP DUVARAH	ASSAM TTA (03)
4	MR. YATIN K. TIPNIS	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	M.P. SINGH	HTTA (11)	SANJEEV KHURANA	UTTARAKHAND(31)
5	MR. MANJIT DUA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	HARESH SANGTANI	GSTTA (10)	YASHPAL RANA	HPTTA (12)
6	MR. PANKAJ SHARMA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	PRAKASH TULPULE	MSTTA (19)	HARISH KUMAR	CHANDIGARH (06)
7	MR. VIVEK SATYAJEET	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	SUBRATA ROY	NBTTA (23)	R.K. PARIDA	ODISHA TTA (24)
8	MR. VIJAY RANGHAM	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	JAYESH ACHARYA	MPTTA (17)	AJAY SHARMA	J&K TTA (13)
9	NO NOMINATION	EXECUTIVE MEMBER				

New Delhi, 1st March 2013 TIME: 15:00 HRS. Mr U.K.Bansal, IPS (Rtd) Returning Officer 105, New Moti Bagh, Chanakyapuri NEW DELHI- 110023