## **MEDAL LIST**

	MEN SINGLES 40+	
1st	Abu Rizwan	IA & AD
2nd	Kasturi Srivatsa Chakravarthy	IA & AD
3rd	Sikandar Jam	GUJ
3rd	Manav Berry	DLI
	Rishi Raj Tyagi	UP
5th	Sameer Bhate	MHR
Jui	Indronil Chattopadhyay	BNG A
	Subhabrata Santra	BNG A

	MEN SINGLES 60+	
1st	Anil Rasam	MHR
2nd	Ravi Vashist	DLI
3rd	Rohidas Marutirao Garud	MHR
3rd	Harish Salvi	MHR

	MEN SINGLES70+	
1st	Satish B. Kulkarni	MHR
2nd	Balbir Singh Virdi	CHD
3rd	R. C. Moriya	MP
3rd	Sadhan Dutta	BNG A

	MEN SINGLES 80+	
1st	Satyanarayan. K.	KNT
2nd	Natarajan V	TN
3rd	Krishnamurthy K V	KNT
3rd	Sudhir Bhatt	GUJ

	WOMEN SINGLES 40+	
1st	Prasunna Parekh	GUJ
2nd	Meenu Basak	BNG A
3rd	Anjana P Rao	KNT
3rd	Radhika Suresh	KRL

	WOMEN SINGLES 60+	
1st	Mangal Saraf	MHR
2nd	Pritikana Banerjee	BNG A
3rd	Indu Sharma	DLI
3rd	Sunanda Rao	MHR

	MEN SINGLES 50+	
1st	Hira Goswami	DLI
2nd	Prshant Bhambri	IA & AD
3rd	Harsh Chopra	DLI
3rd	Atmaram Gangarde	MHR
	Ajay Kothawale	MHR
5th	Alok Jain	RAJ
5011	Naveen Salian	MHR
	Jaswant Gangta	IA & AD

	MEN SINGLES 65+	
1st	Suhas Kulkarni	MHR
2nd	Vineet Kumar Chaudhry	DLI
3rd	Sarvjit Ahuluwalia	DLI
3rd	Subramanyam M S	TN

	MEN SINGLES 75+	
1st	Indresh Purohit	MP
2nd	Ramesh Prakash Malviya	MP
3rd	Vinod Kumar Maini	DLI
3rd	Khanzanchi B N	DLI

	WOMEN SINGLES 50+	
1st	Rajni Gupta	PUN
2nd	Mantu Murmu	BNG A
3rd	Rubi Kaur	MP
3rd	Karabi Maity	BNG A

	<b>WOMEN SINGLES 65+</b>	
1st	Kokilaben S Patel	GUJ
2nd	Radhika Pradhan	SKM
3rd	Poornima Bhojaraj	KNT
3rd	Ritu Varma	HRN

## **MEDAL LIST**

	MEN DOUBLES 40+	
1st	Abu Rizwan	IA & AD
131	Santanu Banerjee	IA & AD
2nd	Manish Rawat	MHR
2110	Suhas Ashok Rane	MHR
3rd	Gaurav Doshi	GUJ
Siu	Sikandar Jam	GUJ
3rd	Sudhir Kesarwani	RBI
Siu	Chiranjib Deka	RBI

MEN DOUBLES 60+		
1st	Prakash Kelkar	MHR
131	Anil Rasam	MHR
2nd	Narender Singh Rawat	DLI
2110	Ashutosh Kumar	DLI
3rd	Avinash Joshi	MHR
	Rohidas Marutirao Garud	MHR
3rd	Sri Kishan Maheshwari	RAJ
	Rajesh Kumar Sharma	RAJ

	MEN DOUBLES 70+	
1st	Balbir Singh Virdi	CHD
131	Patanjli Kumar	CHD
2nd	Pinakin Sampat	MHR
2110	Satish B. Kulkarni	MHR
3rd	Rasik Dave	GUJ
	Jagdish Pathak	GUJ
3rd	Sadhan Dutta	BNG A
	Sibnath Biswas	BNG A

MEN DOUBLES 80+		
1st	Krishnamurthy K V	KNT
131	Satyanarayan. K.	KNT
2nd	Anand Prakash	DLI
2110	Ramji Datt Sharma	DLI
3rd	Natarajan V	TN
	Ramanathan R	TN
3rd	Amar Nath Bhargava	UP
	Satish Chand Puri	UP

MEN DOUBLES 50+		
1st	Harsh Chopra	DLI
131	Ajay Jha	DLI
2nd	Pankaj Sharma	PUN
2110	Ajay Sharma	PUN
3rd	Dr. Nitin Toshniwal	MHR
	Prasad Naik	MHR
3rd	Sanjay Vashist	DLI
	Hira Goswami	DLI

MEN DOUBLES 65+		
1st	Suhas Kulkarni	MHR
131	Yogesh Desai	MHR
2nd	Vineet Kumar Chaudhry	DLI
2110	Brij Mohan	DLI
3rd	Suhas Dandekar	MHR
	Shivanand Kundaje	MHR
3rd	Jitendra Mavani	MHR
	Darryl Fredrick Pereira	MHR

MEN DOUBLES 75+		
1st	Ramesh Prakash Malviya	MP
131	Indresh Purohit	MP
2nd	Anand Kumar Rednam	AP
2110	Satyananda Rao Thota	AP
3rd	Khanzanchi B N	DLI
	Vinod Kumar Maini	DLI
3rd	Natarajan S	TN
	Sri Ram T V	TN

## **MEDAL LIST**

	WOMEN DOUBLES 40+	
1st	Deepali Shital Gotadke	KNT
131	Anjana P Rao	KNT
2nd	Prasunna Parekh	GUJ
2110	Chaitali Udeshi	GUJ
3rd	Meenu Basak	BNG A
	Manisha Mazumder	BNG A
3rd	Sarika Varade	MHR
	Shruti A. Kanade Joshi	MHR

	WOMEN DOUBLES 50+	
1st	Mantu Murmu	BNG A
131	Mondira Sur	BNG A
2nd	Rashmi Soni	MP
2110	Rubi Kaur	MP
3rd	Bhavana Harne	KNT
Siu	Rajani Kodhandapani	KNT
3rd	Karabi Maity	BNG A
	Shatabdi Barman (konar)	BNG A

WOMEN DOUBLES 60+ & 65+		
1st	Mangal Saraf	MHR
131	Ujwala Marathe	MHR
2nd	Pritikana Banerjee	BNG A
2110	Dipti Kana Dey	BNG A
3rd	Pratibha Sawant	MHR
Siu	Shubha P. Ghate	MHR
3rd	Deepa Jain	MHR
	Rama Kamal Mangal	MHR

MIXED DOUBLES 40+		
1st	Gaurav Doshi	GUJ
151	Prasunna Parekh	GUJ
2nd	Shivakumar M. K.	KNT
2110	Deepali Shital Gotadke	KNT
3rd	Manish Rawat	MHR
	Sarika Varade	MHR
3rd	Indronil Chattopadhyay	BNG A
	Manisha Mazumder	BNG A

	MIXED DOUBLES 60+	
1st	Anil Rasam	MHR
131	Mangal Saraf	MHR
2nd	Prakash Kelkar	MHR
Zna	Rama Kamal Mangal	MHR
3rd	Girish Acharya	MHR
	Ujwala Marathe	MHR
3rd	Sunil Kumar Chawla	DLI
	Indu Sharma	DLI

	MIXED DOUBLES 50+	
1st	Pankaj Sharma	PUN
	Rajni Gupta	PUN
2nd	Vivek Kumar Arora	BNG A
	Mantu Murmu	BNG A
3rd	Hira Goswami	DLI
	Neelam Narula	DLI
3rd	Sanjay Mehta	MP
	Rubi Kaur	MP

MIXED DOUBLES 65+		
1st	Nazmi Khinkhabwala	GUJ
	Kokilaben S Patel	GUJ
2nd	Preeti Pardeshi	MHR
	Satish B. Kulkarni	MHR
3rd	Suhas Dandekar	MHR
	Maria Ingrid Dsa	MHR
3rd	Madan Kumar Pradhan	SKM
	Radhika Pradhan	SKM