## **MEDAL LIST**

	Cadet Girls Singles	
1st	BRAMHACHARY Diya	WB
2nd	SAHA Nandini	WB
3rd	VARGHESE Jennifer	MHR B
3rd	M Hansini	TN
5th	KULKARNI Devyani	MHR A
5th	NAGAM Sharvani	TN
5th	ROY Ditsa	WB
5th	MUDGAL Vanshika	DLI

Cadet Boys Singles	
1st KUMAR Umesh	TN
2nd SHAH Dhruv	MHR B
3rd RAJKHOWA ROY Divyaj	PSPB A
3rd SEGAL SINGH Kshetrimayum	PSPB A
5th BISWAS Punit	NB
5th BHATTACHARYYA Priyanuj	PSPB A
5th GUPTA Atherva	DLI
5th JATIN DEV Adlakhiya	TELG

S	ub Junior Girls Singles	
1st SAINI	Suhana	HRN
2nd KOTE	CHA Taneesha	MHR A
3rd SARK	AR Nilishma	WB
3rd BHOW	/MICK Sneha	WB
5th GAJEN	IDRAN Karruna	KNT
5th KESAF	R Mannika	DLI
5th VENK	ATASAMY SURIYA NARAYANA	TN
5th GUPT	A Kaashvi	DLI

Sub Junior Boys Si	ngles
1st OM CHETRI Aadarsh	DLI
2nd SURESH RAJ Preyesh	TN
3rd MISHRA Sarth	UP
3rd SRIVASTAVA Divyansh	UP
5th MODI Jash	MHR B
5th BHARADWAJ Sujan	KNT
5th CHANDRA Shivam	UP
5th PANCHANGAM Gaurav	MHR A

Junior Girls Singles	
1st KUTUMBALE Anusha	MP
2nd GHOSH Swastika	AAI
3rd MANJUNATH Anargya	KNT
3rd KUNDU Munmun	WB
5th GOEL Radhapriya	UP
5th NARANG Lakshita	DLI
5th GHORPADE Yashaswini	KNT
5th GAJENDRAN Karruna	KNT

	Junior Boys Singles			
1st	DEENADAYALAN Vishwa	TN		
2nd	HIMNAKULHPUINGHETA Jeho	MIZ		
3rd	SURESH RAJ Preyesh	TN		
3rd	GOEL Shreyaans	DLI		
5th	LRRUATA Alberto	MIZ		
5th	ROY Abir	WB		
5th	BHATTACHARJEE Jayabrata	NB		
5th	SOMAIYA Chinmaya	MHR A		

Youth Girls Singles	
1st SEN Prapti	WB
2nd HALEANGADI Srushti	MHR A
3rd KUTUMBALE Anusha	MP
3rd DUTTA Moumita	WB
5th PATIL Manushree	MHR B
5th GHOSH Swastika	AAI
5th DESHPANDE Shreya	MHR B
5th MANI Nithyashree	TN

Youth Boys Singles		
1st THAKKAR Manav vikash	PSPB	
2nd SHAH Manush	GUJ	
3rd JEET Chandra	HRN	
3rd FIDEL RAFEEQUE Snehit suravajjula	TELG	
5th HIMNAKULHPUINGHETA Jeho	MIZ	
5th JAIN Payas	DLI	
5th VIRMANI Parth	DLI	
5th GOEL Shreyaans	DLI	

© GN - TTFI 2019 A S KlerReferee

## **MEDAL LIST**

Women's Singles	
1st AKULA Sreeja	RBI
2nd MUKHERJEE Sutirtha	HRN
3rd KAMATH Archana girish	PSPB
3rd KUTUMBALE Anusha	MP
5th SEN Prapti	WB
5th CHITALE Diya parag	MHR B
5th MUKHERJEE Sagarika	RSPB
5th PATKAR Madhurika	PSPB

Men's Singles	
1st AMALRAJ Anthony	PSPB
2nd THAKKAR Manav vikash	PSPB
3rd SHETTY Sanil shankar	PSPB
3rd GROVER Sudhanshu	PSPB
5th GHOSH Soumyajit	HRN
5th JEET Chandra	HRN
5th DESAI Harmeet rajul	PSPB
5th KUMAR Jubin	HRN

© GN - TTFI 2019 A S KlerReferee