







Cadet Girls Singles		
1st PANDA Sayani	WB	
2nd SAHA Nandini	WB	
3rd SAKPAL Radhika	MHR B	
3rd PATEL Hardee	MHR B	
5th KAUSHIK Bhumika	ASM	
5th BHATTACHARJEE Sandika	WB	
5th DALAI Swetapadma	ODS	
5th PAWAR Sakshi	MHR B	

Cadet Boys Singles	
1st PANCHANGAM Gaurav	MHR B
2nd KASHYAP Varun	KNT
3rd CHOPDA Kushal	MHR B
3rd GULATI Suhaan	PUN
5th ADHIKARY Emon	WB
5th CHHABRA Arnavv	HRN
5th MUTHU RAJASEKARAN Balamurug	TN
5th GHOSH Oishik	WB

Sub Junior Girls Singles		
1st MANJUNATH Anargya	KNT	
2nd GAJENDRAN Karruna	KNT	
3rd SAINI Suhana	HRN	
3rd NARANG Lakshita	DLI	
5th GULSHAN Tamanna	DLI	
5th KESAR Mannika	DLI	
5th GHORPADE Yashaswini	KNT	
5th VARTIKAR Pritha	MHR A	

Sub Junior Boys Singles		
1st JAIN Payas	DLI	
2nd SRIVASTAVA Divyansh	UP	
3rd OM CHETRI Aadarsh	DLI	
3rd SURESH RAJ Preyesh	TN	
5th DEENADAYALAN Vishwa	TN	
5th BHATTACHARJEE Ankur	WB	
5th MODI Jash	MHR B	
5th SARKAR Soumyadeep	NB	

	Junior Girls Singles	
1st	KUTUMBALE Anusha	MP
2nd	SEN Prapti	WB
3rd	BAISYA Poymantee	WB
3rd	SARKAR Nikita	NB
5th	GHOSH Swastika	MHR A
5th	GOEL Radhapriya	UP
5th	CHITALE Diya parag	MHR B
5th	GHORPADE Yashaswini	KNT

	Junior Boys Singles		
1st	ALBUQUERQUE Raegan	MHR B	
2nd	SHAH Manush	GUJ	
3rd	JAIN Payas	DLI	
3rd	RAJESH PATIL Deepit	MHR A	
5th	DAS Mainak	NB	
5th	PAL Akash	WB	
5th	GOEL Shreyaans	DLI	
5th	JAIN Anukram	PSPB A	









	Youth Girls Singles	
1st	SELENADEEPTHI Selvakumar	TN
2nd	SIVASHANKAR yashini	TN
3rd	. Naina	TELG
3rd	SEN Prapti	WB
5th	BHARGAVA Vanshika	DLI
5th	NOORBASHA Shailu	AP
5th	KOHLI Tisha	DLI
5th	AKULA Sreeja	RBI

Women's Singles	
1st POOJA Sahasrabudhe	PSPB
2nd KAMATH Archana girish	PSPB
3rd PATWARI Surbhi	WB
3rd CHITALE Diya parag	MHR B
5th DAS Ankita	PSPB
5th SIVASHANKAR yashini	TN
5th AYHIKA Mukherjee	RBI
5th SARKAR Takeme	RSPB

Youth Boys Singles	
1st THAKKAR Manav vikash	PSPB
2nd SHAH Manush	GUJ
3rd ANIRBAN Ghosh	RSPB
3rd PANDE Siddhesh	MHR A
5th KUNDU Raja	NB
5th MITRA Abhimanyu	WB
5th JEET Chandra	HRN
5th ANANTH Devarajan	TN

Men's Singles		
1st THAKKAR Manav vikash	PSPB	
2nd JEET Chandra	HRN	
3rd RAJ Mondal	RBI	
3rd SHAH Manush	GUJ	
5th KUMAR Jubin	HRN	
5th BHARGAVA Vivek	RAJ	
5th SUSHMIT Sriram	TN	
5th GROVER Sudhanshu	PSPB	