









MEDAL LIST

	U - 11 Girls Singles	
1st	TYAGI Shanaya	DLI
2nd	DEBANSHI Chakraborty	BNG
3rd	CHATTERJEE Titash	BNG
3rd	SINGH Siddhi	DLI
5th	DAS Dipti	BNG
5th	A Bavithra	TN
5th	CHAKRABORTY Sreosree	BNG
5th	DUA Avni	HRN

U - 11 Boys Singles	
1st DUTTA Ariv	NCOE
2nd KHAMAR Ansh	GUJ
3rd K.A Prahnav balaji	TN
3rd MAHALANABISH Gem	BNG
5th SAI MAANVITH Talasila	AP
5th ARUNESH R	PON
5th KUMAR Hardik	DLI
5th VOHRA Trijal	PUN

U - 13 Girls Singles	
1st CHAKRABORTY Ankolika	BNG
2nd PAUL Prateeti	BNG
3rd RAY Ahona	BNG
3rd DHAR Shreya	BNG
5th KALBHAIRAV Tanishka	KNT
5th SAHA Ranjini	NCOE
5th SETH Parnavi	BNG
5th REWASKAR Naisha	MHR

	U - 13 Boys Singles	
1st	DAS Aditya	BNG
2nd	MONDAL Himon kumar	BNG
3rd	RAJAVELU Akash	TN
3rd	BHIWANDKAR Param	MHR
5th	PATTEKAR Nilay	MHR
5th	YADAV Parsh	HRN
5th	ACHARYA Aarav	TTFI 1
5th	DUKLAN Vatsal	HRN

U - 15 Girls Singles	
1st BHOOTA Riana	MHR
2nd KARMAKAR Avisha	DLI
3rd RAY Ahona	BNG
3rd BHOWMICK Divyanshi	MHR
5th PAUL Prateeti	BNG
5th CHATTERJEE Mouboni	GUJ
5th DAS Syndrela	BNG
5th M Hansini	TN

U - 15 Boys Singles		
1st	MUKHERJEE Soham	BNG
2nd	SARDAR Rupam	BNG
3rd	DAS Aditya	BNG
3rd	SEN Rajdip	NCOE
5th	ARYA Sarthak	PSPB A
5th	PRAKASAM Siddarth	TN
5th	RAWAT Sahil	PSPB A
5th	M nikkhil menon	TN

	U - 17 Girls Singles	
1st	MAJI Sayanika	DLI
2nd	BHATT Kavya	MHR
3rd	ROY Saanvi	BNG
3rd	BRAMHACHARY Diya	DLI
5th	BHOOTA Riana	MHR
5th	KARMAKAR Avisha	DLI
5th	BHOWMICK Divyanshi	MHR
5th	DALAI Swetapadma	ODS

	U - 17 Boys Singles	
1st	MUTHU RAJASEKARAN Balamuru	TN
2nd	P.B. Abhinandh	TN
3rd	BISWAS Punit	AAI
3rd	GHOSH Oishik	BNG
5th	SEGAL SINGH Kshetrimayum	MNP
5th	BHATTACHARYYA Priyanuj	ASM
5th	RAJKHOWA ROY Divyaj	PSPB A
5th	PRAKASAM Siddarth	TN











MEDAL LIST

	U - 19 Girls Singles	
1st	DATTA Subhankrita	NCOE
2nd	KOTECHA Taneesha	MHR
3rd	SAINI Suhana	HRN
3rd	MAJI Sayanika	DLI
5th	SAHA Nandini	BNG
5th	M Hansini	TN
5th	WANI Sayali	MHR
5th	P NAIR Pranati	KRL

	U - 19 Boys Singles	
1st	BHATTACHARJEE Ankur	BNG
2nd	SURESH RAJ Preyesh	TN
3rd	P Yeshwanth	KNT
3rd	GHOSH Ayan	BNG
5th	BISWAS Punit	AAI
5th	MODI Jash	MHR
5th	BHATTACHARYYA Priyanuj	ASM
5th	CHAUDHURY Bodhisatwa	BNG

Women's Singles	
1st CHITALE Diya parag	RBI
2nd AKULA Sreeja	RBI
3rd MUKHERJEE Sutirtha	RSPB
3rd AYHIKA Mukherjee	RBI
5th VARGHESE Jennifer	MHR
5th GHORPADE Yashaswini	KNT
5th GHOSH Swastika	AAI
5th DUTTA Moumita	RSPB

	Men's Singles	
1st	THAKKAR Manav vikash	PSPB
2nd	ACHANTA Sharath kamal	PSPB
3rd	P.B. Abhinandh	TN
3rd	FIDEL RAFEEQUE Snehit suravajjı	AAI
5th	DESAI Harmeet rajul	PSPB
5th	AMALRAJ Anthony	PSPB
5th	MALIK Yashansh	DLI
5th	PAL Akash	RSPB

Mixed Doubles		
1st	PAL Akash	RSPB
	BAISYA Poymantee	RSPB
2nd	RAVINDRA Kotiyan	RSPB
	SEN Prapti	BNG
3rd	MALIK Rahul	PUN
	NARANG Lakshita	DLI
	SEN CHOUDHURY Aniket	BNG
	KUNDU Munmun	RSPB