

MEDAL LIST

| Youth Girls Singles U - 11 | | |
|-----------------------------|----------------|--|
| 1st BANERJEE Saturya | BNG A | |
| 2nd KALBHAIRAV Tanishka | KNT | |
| 3rd SAHA Bibeshna | BNG B | |
| 3rd SHAHID Shariqa | BNG A | |
| 5th KAR Saranya | BNG A | |
| 5th - Pragnya | HRN | |
| 5th SRI SAANVI Kamarapu | TELG | |
| 5th DEEP REDKAR Aarya deepa | k redkar MHR B | |

| | Youth Boys Singles U - | 11 |
|-----|--------------------------|-------|
| 1st | BALMIKI Veer | UP |
| 2nd | TULSANI Prateek | MHR B |
| 3rd | VINODH Krish | TNTTA |
| 3rd | CHATTOPADHAYAY Rishaan | BNG A |
| 5th | PATEL Hridan | GUJ |
| 5th | HARIMAKESHWARAN Srivanth | TNTTA |
| 5th | BISHT Bhavit singh | RAJ |
| 5th | SHAIKH Zain | MHR B |

| Youth Girls Singles U - 13 | |
|----------------------------|-------|
| 1st BHOOTA Riana | MHR A |
| 2nd MURALIDHARAN Ananya | TNTTA |
| 3rd DHAR Shreya | BNG B |
| 3rd RAY Ahona | BNG A |
| 5th JAIN Dhaani | DLI |
| 5th CHAKRABORTY Ankolika | BNG A |
| 5th SINGHAL Ayushi | DLI |
| 5th ASPATHI Satya | TELG |

| Youth Boys Singles U - 13 | | |
|------------------------------|--------|--|
| 1st RAWAT Sahil | PSPB A | |
| 2nd DAS Aditya | BNG A | |
| 3rd CHAKRABORTY Shrestho | BNG A | |
| 3rd GUPTA Ritvik | J & K | |
| 5th VENKATGIRI Jishnu balaji | TNTTA | |
| 5th SOMAN Shouren | MHR A | |
| 5th PANCHAL Malav | GUJ | |
| 5th RAJAVELU Akash | TNTTA | |

| | Youth Girls Singles U - 1: | 5 |
|-----|----------------------------|-------|
| 1st | DATTA Subhankrita | NCOE |
| 2nd | MAJI Sayanika | DLI |
| 3rd | UMATE Ikshika | MHR A |
| 3rd | MAHAJAN Suhani | UP |
| 5th | TRIPATHI Avani | UP |
| 5th | BHOWMICK Divyanshi | MHR A |
| 5th | BHOOTA Riana | MHR A |
| 5th | DASGUPTA Sayantani | BNG B |

| | Youth Boys Singles U - 15 | | |
|-----|---------------------------|-------|--|
| 1st | BISWAS Punit | BNG B | |
| 2nd | KUMAR Umesh | TNTTA | |
| 3rd | SARDAR Rupam | BNG A | |
| 3rd | P.B. Abhinandh | TNTTA | |
| 5th | BHATTACHARYYA Priyanuj | ASM | |
| 5th | KATARIA Siddhant | HRN | |
| 5th | SEGAL SINGH Kshetrimayum | MNP | |
| 5th | RAJKHOWA ROY Divyaj | ASM | |

| Youth Girls Singles | U - 17 |
|-------------------------|--------|
| 1st SAINI Suhana | HRN |
| 2nd KOTECHA Taneesha | AAI |
| 3rd DHARSHINI V mouriya | TNTTA |
| 3rd TRIPATHI Avani | UP |
| 5th WANI Sayali | MHR B |
| 5th DATTA Subhankrita | NCOE |
| 5th DAS Syndrela | BNG A |
| 5th MIRCHANDANI Risha | MHR A |

| | Youth Boys Singles | U - 17 |
|-----|---------------------|--------|
| 1st | BHATTACHARJEE Ankur | BNG A |
| 2nd | SURESH RAJ Preyesh | TNTTA |
| 3rd | SINGH Samarth | DLI |
| 3rd | RAJKHOWA ROY Divyaj | ASM |
| 5th | P.B. Abhinandh | TNTTA |
| 5th | CHOPDA Kushal | MHR B |
| 5th | SUNDAR Manikandan | TNTTA |
| 5th | BISWAS Punit | BNG B |

| | Youth Girls Singles | U - 19 | |
|-----|----------------------------|---------------|-------|
| 1st | SAINI Suhana | | HRN |
| 2nd | GHORPADE Yashaswini | | KNT |
| 3rd | MANJUNATH Anargya | | KNT |
| 3rd | KOTECHA Taneesha | | AAI |
| 5th | WANI Sayali | | MHR B |
| 5th | MIRCHANDANI Risha | | MHR A |
| 5th | SAHA Nandini | | BNG A |
| 5th | NARANG Lakshita | | DLI |

| Women's Singles | |
|---------------------------|------|
| 1st DUTTA Moumita | RSPB |
| 2nd KAMATH Archana girish | PSPB |
| 3rd KUTUMBALE Anusha | MP |
| 3rd BAISYA Poymantee | RSPB |
| 5th NATH Kaushani | RSPB |
| 5th MUKHERJEE Sutirtha | RSPB |
| 5th AYHIKA Mukherjee | RBI |
| 5th KRITTWIKA Sinha roy | GUJ |

| Mixed Doubles | | |
|---------------|-----------------------------------|-------|
| 1st | THAKKAR Manav vikash | PSPB |
| 131 | KAMATH Archana girish | PSPB |
| 2nd | RAJ Mondal | RBI |
| ZIIU | AYHIKA Mukherjee | RBI |
| 3rd | BHANJA Ronit | RSPB |
| Siu | MUKHERJEE Sutirtha | RSPB |
| 3rd | FIDEL RAFEEQUE Snehit suravajjula | AAI |
| Siu | CHITALE Diya parag | MHR A |

| | Youth Boys Singles U - 19 | | |
|-----|---------------------------|-------|--|
| 1st | JAIN Payas | DLI | |
| 2nd | MODI Jash | MHR A | |
| 3rd | SRIVASTAVA Divyansh | UP | |
| 3rd | BHATTACHARYYA Priyanuj | ASM | |
| 5th | SEGAL SINGH Kshetrimayum | MNP | |
| 5th | SARKAR Soumyadeep | BNG B | |
| 5th | SAWANT Mayuresh | MHR B | |
| 5th | BHATTACHARJEE Ankur | BNG A | |

| Men's Singles | |
|--------------------------|-------|
| 1st SHAH Manush | GUJ |
| 2nd GROVER Sudhanshu | DLI |
| 3rd BHATTACHARJEE Ankur | BNG A |
| 3rd THAKKAR Manav vikash | PSPB |
| 5th ANIRBAN Ghosh | RSPB |
| 5th JEET Chandra | BNG A |
| 5th BHANJA Ronit | RSPB |
| 5th DESAI Harmeet rajul | PSPB |