PARA TABLE TENNIS NATIONAL 2018-19						
		CLASS WISE MEN'S				
SR.No.	Name	State	Class	Status		
1	TARANG KASHYAP	DELHI	1	PLAYER		
2	SANDEEP DANGI	HARYANA	1	PLAYER		
3	MANOJ CHAND RAJWAR	DELHI	2	PLAYER		
4	BRIJESH YADAV	PUNJAB	2	PLAYER		
5	ALPESH SUTARIYA	GUJRAT	3	PLAYER		
6	SHUBHAM WADHWA	PUNJAB	3	PLAYER		
7	SHASHI KUMAR	PUNJAB	3	PLAYER		
8	TRIVENDRA SINGH	DELHI	4	PLAYER		
9	SONU GUPTA	DELHI	4	PLAYER		
10	JASVANT D.B.CHAUDHARY	GUJRAT	4	PLAYER		
11	RAMESH BHAI V.B.CHAUDHARY	GUJRAT	4	PLAYER		
12	RAKESH BHOGILAL MODI	GUJRAT	4	PLAYER		
13	SUMIT SEHGAL	HARYANA	4	PLAYER		
14	JALPAN SHETH	GUJRAT	4	PLAYER		
		HIMACHAL	-			
15	ASHISH VERMA	PRADESH	4	PLAYER		
16	MUKESH VIJAY	RAJASTHAN	4	PLAYER		
17	RAMGOPAL. D.	TAMILNADU	4	PLAYER		
18	RANJAY KUMAR	UTTARPRADESH	4	PLAYER		
19	VIJAY KUMAR	DELHI	5	PLAYER		
20	VIKRAMSINH D.SODHA	GUJRAT	5	PLAYER		
21	SANDEEP KALRA	HARYANA	5	PLAYER		
		HIMACHAL				
22	PIYUSH SHARMA	PRADESH	5	PLAYER		
23	VIVEK ASHOK MORE	MAHARASHTRA	5	PLAYER		
24	AROCKIA MICHEAL ROYS T.	TAMILNADU	5	PLAYER		
25	A.RAJ ARAVINDAN	TAMILNADU	5	PLAYER		
26	AMRESH KUMAR SINGH	UTTARPRADESH	5	PLAYER		
27	SHASHI BHUSHAN SINGH	UTTARPRADESH	5	PLAYER		
28	GEESHAN KHAN	MAHARASHTRA	5	PLAYER		
29	DINESH PADDHARIA	GUJRAT	5	PLAYER		
30	KIRANKUMAR W.BARAPATRE	MAHARASHTRA	5	PLAYER		
31	KUBER SINGH	PUNJAB	5	PLAYER		
32	K.RAVICHANDRAN	TAMILNADU	5	PLAYER		
33	ABHISHEK KUMAR SINGH	UTTARPRADESH	5	PLAYER		
34	YEZDI ASPI BHAMGARA	GUJRAT	6	PLAYER		
35	SATISH RANA	GUJRAT	6	PLAYER		
36	ASHOK KUMAR PAL	MAHARASHTRA	6	PLAYER		
37	YOGESH	HARYANA	6	PLAYER		

38	RISHABH MEHTA	MADHYAPRADESH	6	PLAYER
39	ANIL BALU KAMBLE	MAHARASHTRA	6	PLAYER
40	ANSHUL AGARWAL	UTTARPRADESH	6	PLAYER
41	MUKESH KUMAR	CHANDIGARH	7	PLAYER
42	RAM SINGH	DELHI	7	PLAYER
43	SUDIPT KUMAR	DELHI	7	PLAYER
44	SHARIQ NAIM	DELHI	7	PLAYER
45	MANUBHAI MAKWANA	GUJRAT	7	PLAYER
46	DHEERAJ SAPOLIA	JAMMU & KASHMIR	7	PLAYER
47	NAAZIM JAVED KHAN	KARNATAKA	7	PLAYER
48	SANJEEV G.HAMMANNAVAR	KARNATAKA	7	PLAYER
49	SANEJEEV KUMAR HAJERI	KARNATAKA	7	PLAYER
50	JEYA VIGNESH	TAMILNADU	7	PLAYER
51	MAHESH PANGAREKULA	TELANGANA	7	PLAYER
52	RAMESH	DELHI	7	PLAYER
53	SANJAY MAKWANA	GUJRAT	7	PLAYER
54	SHASHKANT APPASO KUTWAL	MAHARASHTRA	7	PLAYER
55	SHIVAM PAL	UTTARPRADESH	7	PLAYER
56	ROHIT KNOJIA	DELHI	8	PLAYER
57	SONU BHOLA	DELHI	8	PLAYER
58	DR.AJAY G.V.	KARNATAKA	8	PLAYER
59	SHASHIDHAR KULKARNI	KARNATAKA	8	PLAYER
60	ATUL JOHRI	MADHYAPRADESH	8	PLAYER
61	KUNAL ARORA	UTTARPRADESH	8	PLAYER
62	SUNEEL DESHWAL	UTTARPRADESH	8	PLAYER
63	PEYUSH NENE	GUJRAT	8	PLAYER
64	HARSHA VARDHANA T.K.	KARNATAKA	8	PLAYER
65	HARSH TRIVEDI	MADHYAPRADESH	8	PLAYER
66	SHAKTI KUMAR	MAHARASHTRA	8	PLAYER
67	VENKATESWARAN SUBRAMANIAN	MAHARSHTRA	8	PALYER
68	RANJIT SINGH GUJJAR	DELHI	9	PLAYER
69	RAVINDER YADAV	HARYANA	9	PLAYER
70	RAMAKRISHNA SRINIVAS	KARNATAKA	9	PLAYER
71	DOMINIC PASKAL	KARNATAKA	9	PLAYER
72	PANKAJ DEWANI	RAJASTHAN	9	PLAYER
73	BRIJENDRA SINGH	UTTARPRADESH	9	PLAYER
74	RAJENDRA DINDORKAR	MADHYAPRADESH	9	PLAYER
75	VISHWA VIJAY TAMBE	MAHARASHTRA	9	PLAYER
76	NIMESH H.SHAH	GUJRAT	9	PLAYER
77	S.U.SHABAREESH	TAMILNADU	9	PLAYER
78	ABUL KALAM CHAUHAN	UTTARPRADESH	9	PLAYER
79	YOGESH KUMAR CHAUHAN	DELHI	10	PLAYER
80	JAGANNATH MUKHERJEE	HARYANA	10	PLAYER

		i de la companya de		
81	PRIYAANSH VASHISHTH	MADHYAPRADESH	10	PLAYER
82	OM RAJESH LOTLIKAR	MAHARASHTRA	10	PLAYER
83	NARAYAN VANARAJ PATIL	MAHARASHTRA	10	PLAYER
84	S.HARVINDER SINGH SANDHU	MAHARASHTRA	10	PLAYER
85	DATTAPRASAD J.CHOUGULE	MAHARASHTRA	10	PLAYER
86	AMOL VERMA	RAJASTHAN	10	PLAYER
87	DEVANSHU JAIN	RAJASTHAN	10	PLAYER
88	GOPAL NAIK	GOA	10	PLAYER
89	SANDEEP KUMAR	HARYANA	10	PLAYER
90	CHHABI LAL SHARMA	MADHYAPRADESH	10	PLAYER
91	NILESH MITHAILAL YADAV	MAHARASHTRA	10	PLAYER
92	BHANUDAS C.UKANDE	MAHARASHTRA	10	PLAYER
93	MANOJ KUMAR	UTTARPRADESH	10	PLAYER
94	GOURAV CHOWDHURY	WEST BENGAL	10	PLAYER
95	PRATIK ANAND	BIHAR	-	PLAYER
96	NEKRAM UPADHYAY	DELHI	-	PLAYER
97	HASMUKHBHAI J.MAHERIYA	GUJRAT	-	PLAYER
98	VINEET YADAV	MADHYAPRADESH	-	PLAYER
99	NARAYAN BEHERA	ODISHA	-	PLAYER
100	S.ARUL KUMAR	TAMILNADU	-	PLAYER
101	HARSHVARDHAN MANI DIXIT	UTTARPRADESH	-	PLAYER
102	MONU RAM	WEST BENGAL	-	PLAYER
103	ASHISH PATEL	CHHATTISGARH	-	PLAYER
104	ROHIT KUMAR YADAV	CHHATTISGARH	-	PLAYER