

MEDAL LIST

	U - 11 Girls Singles	
1st	KALBHAIRAV Tanishka	KNT
2nd	BANERJEE Saturya	BNG A
3rd	SHAHID Shariqa	BNG A
3rd	DAS Moupia	BNG A
5th	KAR Saranya	BNG A
5th	SRI SAANVI Kamarapu	TELG
5th	SINGHAL Akanksha	DLI
5th	DHINGRA Aradhya	PSPB A

U - 13 Girls Single	es
1st BHOOTA Riana	MHR A
2nd BHOWMICK Divyanshi	MHR A
3rd RAY Ahona	BNG A
3rd CHAKRABORTY Ankolika	BNG A
5th DHAR Shreya	BNG B
5th REWASKAR Naisha	MHR B
5th JAIN Dhaani	DLI
5th SAHA Tanmayee	TTFI

	U - 15 Girls Singles	
1st	KARMAKAR Avisha	DLI
2nd	MAJI Sayanika	DLI
3rd	MAHAJAN Suhani	UP
3rd	MAZUMDAR Prachi	ASM
5th	VARGHESE Jennifer	MHR B
5th	DATTA Subhankrita	NCOE
5th	MURALIDHARAN Ananya	TNTTA
5th	BHOOTA Riana	MHR A

	U - 17 Girls Singles	
1st	SAINI Suhana	HRN
2nd	MAJI Sayanika	DLI
3rd	VARGHESE Jennifer	MHR B
3rd	MIRCHANDANI Risha	MHR A
5th	ROY Saanvi	BNG A
5th	DALAI Swetapadma	ODS
5th	DAS Syndrela	BNG A
5th	VARTIKAR Pritha	MHR B

	U - 11 Boys Singles	
1st	MONDAL Himon kumar	BNG A
2nd	BHIWANDKAR Param	MHR B
3rd	J N Sanjey arwindh	TNTTA
3rd	CHATTOPADHAYAY Rishaan	BNG A
5th	BANERJEE Souswarya	BNG A
5th	SENTHILKUMAR Rithwik	TNTTA
5th	ROY Areen	BNG A
5th	DAS Rudrakhsha	BNG A

	U - 13 Boys Singles	
1st	RAWAT Sahil	PSPB A
2nd	DAS Aditya	BNG A
3rd	SAWANT Mayuresh	MHR B
3rd	NEGI Aarav	UKD
5th	DAVE Vivaan	PSPB A
5th	GUPTA Ritvik	J&K
5th	RAWAT Dhairya	PSPB A
5th	KASHYAP Abheek	ASM

	U - 15 Boys Singles		
1st	BHATTACHARYYA Priyanuj	ASM	
2nd	RAJKHOWA ROY Divyaj	ASM	
3rd	P.B. Abhinandh	TNTTA	
3rd	SEGAL SINGH Kshetrimayum	MNP	
5th	GUPTA Arjav	DLI	
5th	MUKHERJEE Soham	BNG A	
5th	KUMAR Umesh	TNTTA	
5th	BISWAS Punit	BNG B	

	U - 17 Boys Singles		
1st	BHATTACHARJEE Ankur	BNG A	
2nd	LALRUATSANGA H	DLI	
3rd	CHOPDA Kushal	MHR B	
3rd	BHATTACHARYYA Priyanuj	ASM	
5th	SURESH RAJ Preyesh	TNTTA	
5th	MUTHU RAJASEKARAN Balamurug	TNTTA	
5th	GHOSH Ayan	BNG A	
5th	SEGAL SINGH Kshetrimayum	MNP	



MEDAL LIST

	U - 19 Girls Singles	
1st	VARGHESE Jennifer	MHR B
2nd	WANI Sayali	MHR B
3rd	JOARDAR Oishiki	BNG A
3rd	KOTECHA Taneesha	AAI
5th	SAINI Suhana	HRN
5th	BHIWANDKAR Sampada	MHR A
5th	ANAND Shriya	DLI
5th	M Hansini	TNTTA

	Women's Singles	
1st	RISHYA Reeth	PSPB
2nd	MUKHERJEE Sutirtha	RSPB
3rd	BAISYA Poymantee	RSPB
3rd	CHITALE Diya parag	MHR A
5th	AKULA Sreeja	RBI
5th	GHOSH Swastika	AAI
5th	VARGHESE Jennifer	MHR B
5th	KRITTWIKA Sinha roy	GUJ

	Mixed Doubles	
1st	JAIN Payas	DLI
150	GHORPADE Yashaswini	KNT
2nd	FIDEL RAFEEQUE Snehit suravajju	AAI
2110	CHITALE Diya parag	MHR A
	BHANJA Ronit	RSPB
3rd	MUKHERJEE Sutirtha	RSPB
5/4	PAL Akash	RSPB
	SEN Prapti	RSPB

U - 19 Boys Singles	
1st BHATTACHARJEE Ankur	BNG A
2nd SRIVASTAVA Divyansh	UP
3rd MISHRA Sarth	UP
3rd YENGKHOM Khelendrajit	MNP
5th GANESH Varun	TNTTA
5th MULYE Neil	MHR B
5th MALUBHAIWALA Burhanuddin	GUJ
<i>5th</i> MODI Jash	MHR A

Men's Singles		
1st	SATHIYAN Gnanasekaran	PSPB
2nd	DESAI Harmeet rajul	PSPB
3rd	SHAH Manush	GUJ
3rd	JEET Chandra	BNG A
5th	ANIRBAN Ghosh	RSPB
5th	FIDEL RAFEEQUE Snehit suravajjul	AAI
5th	THAKKAR Manav vikash	PSPB
5th	PAL Akash	RSPB