TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP - MEDAL LIST

MEN'S TEAM WOMEN'S TEAM

BRONZE

	LIC OF INDIA		ALL INDIA RESERVE BANK OF INDIA SPORTS AND CULTRAL COUNCIL
1	SARKAR Sougata	1	AYHIKA Mukherjee
2	RAMANATHAN Rajesh	2	AKULA Sreeja
3	CHAKRABORTY Rohit	3	AMRUTHA PUSHPAK Shekhar
4	JOSHI Ravi	4	BANU Nikhat
5	AGRAWAL Parag	5	HARSHA VARDHINI Calange ravichandran
Coach		Coach	Gagan Choudhury

BRONZE

	AIRPORT AUTHORITY OF INDIA		AIRPORT AUTHORITY OF INDIA
1	SUSHMIT Sriram	1	SELENADEEPTHI Selvakumar
2	GHOSH Arjun	2	PATWARI Surbhi
3	BHANJA Ronit	3	MALLIKA Bhandarkar
4	PAL Akash	4	KUNDU Munmun
5	FIDEL RAFEEQUE Snehit suravajjula	5	GHORPADE Yashaswini
Coach		Coach	

SILVER

	RAILWAYS SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD		RAILWAYS SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD
1	ANIRBAN Ghosh	1	AMRUTE Shruti vijay
2	TORGALKAR Omkar	2	SARKAR Takeme
3	NANDI Anirban	3	MUKHERJEE Sagarika
4	RAVINDRA Kotiyan	4	NATH Kaushani
5	EKAMBARAM Prabhakaran	5	DUTTA Moumita
Coach	Bona Thomas John	Coach	Tapan Chandra

Gold

	Petroleum Sports Promotion Board		Petroleum Sports Promotion Board
1	ACHANTA Sharath kamal	1	BATRA Manika
2	THAKKAR Manav vikash	2	PATKAR Madhurika
3	AMALRAJ Anthony	3	MUKHERJEE Sutirtha
4	DESAI Harmeet rajul	4	KAMATH Archana girish
5	GROVER Sudhanshu	5	KRITTWIKA Sinha roy
Coach	Mohamed Sayed Gharib Kotb	Coach	Arup Basak

TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP - MEDAL LIST

YOUTH BOYS TEAM

YOUTH GIRLS TEAM

BRONZE

	Canara Bank		AIR INDIA
1	BHATTACHARYA Soham	1	HALEANGADI Srushti
2	RANE Tanmay	2	HULAWLE Disha
3	SEN CHOWDHURY Aniket	3	CHIPLUNKAR Manasi
		4	JOSHI Eesha
Coach		Coach	

BRONZE

	AIR INDIA		AIRPORT AUTHORITY OF INDIA
1	HARDIKAR Mandar	1	PATWARI Surbhi
2	SUBRAMANIAN Ashwin	2	SELENADEEPTHI Selvakumar
3	LOHAPATRE Gaurav	3	BHARGAVA Vanshika
4	KELKAR Parthav	4	GOEL Radhapriya
Coach		Coach	. 5

SILVER

	AIRPORT AUTHORITY OF INDIA		RAILWAYS SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD
1	MALIK Yashansh	1	AMRUTE Shruti vijay
2	FIDEL RAFEEQUE Snehit suravajj	2	NATH Kaushani
3	PAL Akash	3	DUTTA Moumita
4	GHOSH Rohan	4	DESHPANDE Shreya
Coach		Coach	Rahul Prakash Jaiswal

Gold

	Petroleum Sports Promotion Board		Petroleum Sports Promotion Board
1	THAKKAR Manav vikash	1	SIVASHANKAR yashini
2	JEET Chandra	2	KAMATH Archana girish
3	VIRMANI Parth	3	KUTUMBALE Anusha
4	YENGKHOM Khelendrajit	4	SARKAR Nikita
Coach	Rajeev Ghai	Coach	Arup Basak