









## MEDAL LIST

Cadet Girls Singles	
1st PANDA Sayani	WB
2nd SAHA Nandini	WB
3rd DSOUZA Sana	MHR B
3rd ANANTH KUMAR Niharika	KNT
5th PATEL Hardee	MHR B
5th BHAT Shubha	MHR B
5th BRAMHACHARY Diya	WB
5th SAKPAL Radhika	MHR B

Sub Junior Girls Singles	
1st SAINI Suhana	HRN
2nd MANJUNATH Anargya	KNT
3rd BHOWMICK Sneha	WB
3rd GHORPADE Yashaswini	KNT
5th VARTIKAR Pritha	MHR A
5th SHIVA KUMAR Shreya	TN
5th JOARDAR Oishiki	WB
5th NARANG Lakshita	DLI

Junior Girls Singles	
1st SEN Prapti	WB
2nd KUTUMBALE Anusha	MP
3rd PATIL Manushree	MHR B
3rd SARKAR Nikita	NB
5th SHROFF Dev	MHR B
5th JAIN Anukram	PSPB
5th DAS Shubhadeep	WB
5th DEENADAYALAN Vishwa	TN

Youth Girls Singles	
1st AKULA Sreeja	RBI
2nd SEN Prapti	WB
3rd PATWARI Surbhi	WB
3rd SELENADEEPTHI Selvakumar	AAI
5th BAISYA Poymantee	WB
5th NEELAKANDAN Deepika	TN
5th . Naina	TELG
5th SIVASHANKAR yashini	TN

Women Singles	
1st PATKAR Madhurika	PSPB
2nd DESHPANDE Divya	PSPB
3rd MUKHERJEE Sagarika	RSPB
3rd BATRA Manika	PSPB
5th SELENADEEPTHI Selvakumar	AAI
5th POOJA Sahasrabudhe	PSPB
5th RISHYA Reeth	PSPB
5th AYHIKA Mukherjee	RBI

Cadet Boys Singles	
1st ADHIKARY Emon	WB
2nd PANCHANGAM Gaurav	MHR B
3rd JATIN DEV Adlakhiya	TELG
3rd MUTHU RAJASEKARAN Balamu	ıru TN
5th P.B. Abhinandh	TN
5th CHHABRA Arnavv	HRN
5th JAIN Ashish	DLI
5th SHETLUUR Hrishikesh	KNT

Sub Junior Boys Singles	
1st OM CHETRI Aadarsh	DLI
2nd DEENADAYALAN Vishwa	TN
3rd SARKAR Soumyadeep	NB
3rd SRIVASTAVA Divyansh	UP
5th JAIN Payas	DLI
5th BHARADWAJ Sujan	KNT
5th SURESH RAJ Preyesh	TN
5th KAMARAJ Karthikeyan	TN

Junior Boys Singles	
1st SHAH Manush	GUJ
2nd ALBUQUERQUE Raegan	MHR B
3rd JAIN Payas	DLI
3rd PATIL Deepit rajesh	MHR A
5th DE Sataporni	NB
5th SAINI Suhana	HRN
5th ROHILLA Anjali	HRN
5th BAISYA Poymantee	WB

Youth Boys Sing	les
1st SHAH Manush	GUJ
2nd JEET Chandra	HRN
3rd PUSHILAL Kiranjoy	WB
3rd JAIN Payas	DLI
5th ANANTH Devarajan	TN
5th FIDEL RAFEEQUE Snehit su	ıravajjul: AAI
5th BHANJA Ronit	AAI
5th MITRA Abhimanyu	IA & AD

Men Singles	
1st ACHANTA Sharath kamal	PSPB
2nd ANIRBAN Ghosh	RSPB
3rd AMALRAJ Anthony	PSPB
3rd SHETTY Sanil shankar	PSPB
5th BHARGAVA Vivek	RAJ
5th MANI Subash	IA & AD
5th BORO Birdie	ASM
5th GROVER Sudhanshu	PSPB -

G Upadhya Referee

© GN - TTFI 2018