MEDAL LIST

POWERED BY

Cadet Girls Singles		
1st NAGAM Sharvani	TN	
2nd BRAMHACHARY Diya	WB	
3rd SAHA Nandini	WB	
3rd VARGHESE Jennifer	MHR B	
5th M Hansini	TN	
5th MUDGAL Vanshika	DLI	
5th ROY Ditsa	WB	
5th GHOSHAL Rupsa	WB	

T

1

0 5 7

Sub Junior Girls Singles		
1st VARTIKAR Pritha	MHR A	
2nd SAINI Suhana	HRN	
3rd CHAKRABORTI Prithoki	WB	
3rd BASKAR Kavyasree	TN	
5th BHIWANDKAR Sampada	MHR B	
5th KOTECHA Taneesha	MHR A	
5th GUPTA Kaashvi	DLI	
5th GAJENDRAN Karruna	KNT	

Junior Girls Singles		
1st BAISYA Poymantee	WB	
2nd KUTUMBALE Anusha	MP	
3rd CHAKRABORTI Prithoki	WB	
3rd BHARGAVA Vanshika	DLI	
5th KULKARNI Samruddhi	MHR B	
5th NARANG Lakshita	DLI	
5th KUNDU Munmun	WB	
5th MANI Nithyashree	TN	

	Youth Girls Singles	
1st	KUTUMBALE Anusha	MP
2nd	SEN Prapti	WB
3rd	NATH Kaushani	RSPB
3rd	GHOSH Swastika	MHR B
5th	AMRUTE Shruti vijay	RSPB
5th	HALEANGADI Srushti	MHR A
5th	VARTIKAR Pritha	MHR A
5th	DUTTA Moumita	RSPB

Cadet Boys Singles		
1st BHATTACHARYYA Priyanuj	PSPB A	
2nd P.B. Abhinandh	TN	
3rd KUMAR Umesh	TN	
3rd MAINI Sudhanshu	DLI	
5th SHAH Dhruv	MHR B	
5th JATIN DEV Adlakhiya	TELG	
5th SEGAL SINGH Kshetrimayum	PSPB A	
5th DESHPANDE Hriday	MHR B	

UTT National Ranking Table Tennis Championships - 2019 (Central Zone) Bhavnagar (Gujarat) Nov 07 - 14, 2019

Sub Junior Boys Singles		
1st	SURESH RAJ Preyesh	TN
2nd	SHANMUGAM Tharun	TN
3rd	SRIVASTAVA Divyansh	UP
3rd	MISHRA Sarth	UP
5th	SHAH Rajveer	MHR B
5th	ASRANI Havish	MHR A
5th	MODI Jash	MHR B
5th	YENGKHOM Khelendrajit	PSPB A

	Junior Boys Singles		
1st	SURESH RAJ Preyesh	TN	
2nd	HIMNAKULHPUINGHETA Jeho	MIZ	
3rd	DEENADAYALAN Vishwa	TN	
3rd	SOMAIYA Chinmaya	MHR A	
5th	ASRANI Havish	MHR A	
5th	GOEL Shreyaans	DLI	
5th	JAIN Payas	DLI	
5th	MALIK Yashansh	DLI	

	Youth Boys Singles	
1st	JEET Chandra	HRN
2nd	PATIL Deepit rajesh	MHR A
3rd	VIRMANI Parth	DLI
3rd	JAIN Payas	DLI
5th	AMBRE Shubham	RSPB
5th	MALIK Yashansh	DLI
5th	SOMAIYA Chinmaya	MHR A
5th	GOEL Shreyaans	DLI



MEDAL LIST

Women's Singles		
1st MUKHERJEE Sutirtha	HRN	
2nd SEN Prapti	WB	
3rd KUTUMBALE Anusha	MP	
3rd AYHIKA Mukherjee	RBI	
5th MUKHERJEE Sagarika	RSPB	
5th AKULA Sreeja	RBI	
5th PATKAR Madhurika	PSPB	
5th RISHYA Reeth	PSPB	

	Mixed Doubles	
	JAIN Payas	DLI
1st	BHARGAVA Vanshika	DLI
and	ANIRBAN Ghosh	RSPB
2nd	AMRUTE Shruti vijay	RSPB
	RAVINDRA Kotiyan	RSPB
3rd	MUKHERJEE Sagarika	RSPB
Siu	PAL Akash	WB
	BAISYA Poymantee	WB

Girl's Singles	
1st VARTIKAR Pritha	MHR A
2nd KOTECHA Taneesha	MHR A
3rd BHIWANDKAR Sampada	MHR B
3rd CHANDE Ananya	MHR B
5th MIRCHANDANI Risha	MHR B
5th DALVI Mukta	MHR B
5th AMALSADIWALA Pearl	MHR B
5th WANI Sayali	MHR B

Boys Singles	
1st SHAH Rajveer	MHR B
2nd ASRANI Havish	MHR A
3rd MODI Jash	MHR B
3rd ANAND Aadil	MHR A
5th ANEGUNDI Ronit	MHR B
5th AGARWAL Anshuman	GOA
5th VERENKER Nagesh	GOA
5th MAPSEKAR Shantesh	GOA

Men's Singles	
1st GHOSH Soumyajit	HRN
2nd JEET Chandra	HRN
3rd BORO Birdie	PSPB
3rd SUSHMIT Sriram	TN
5th SHETTY Sanil shankar	PSPB
5th NITIN THIRUVENGADAM Vasanth	p BBSCB
5th BHANJA Ronit	WB
5th NANDI Anirban	RSPB