

VITIONAL RANKING TABLE TENNIS CHAMPIONSHIPS-2023 FIREFOX SPORTS AND RESORTS HYDERABAD, TELANGANA JUNE 04 - 09, 2023



MEDAL LIST

	U - 11 Girls Singles	
1st	TYAGI Shanaya	DLI
2nd	VENKATA MAHIMA KRISHNA Bhim	TELG
3rd	CHAKRABORTY Sreosree	BNG
3rd	SINGH Siddhi	DLI
5th	SULTAN Zakiya	MP
5th	DEBANSHI Chakraborty	BNG
5th	DAS Dipti	BNG
5th	A Bavithra	ΤN

	U - 13 Girls Singles	
1st	CHAKRABORTY Ankolika	BNG
2nd	SAHA Rajni	NCOE
3rd	BASAK Subhomita	BNG
3rd	DHAR Shreya	BNG
5th	RAY Ahona	BNG
5th	KHANDELWAL Vinaya	DLI
5th	CHAKRABORTY Sreejani	BNG
5th	KALBHAIRAV Tanishka	KNT

	U - 15 Girls Singles		
1st	DAS Syndrela	BNG	
2nd	M Hansini	ΤN	
3rd	BHATT Kavya	MHR	
3rd	BHOWMICK Divyanshi	MHR	
5th	NANDI Aarushi	BNG	
5th	SHARMA Vani	CHD	
5th	CHAKRABORTY Ankolika	BNG	
5th	GOEL Prisha	DLI	

	U - 17 Girls Singles	
1st	VARGHESE Jennifer	MHR
2nd	TRIPATHI Avani	UP
3rd	BRAMHACHARY Diya	DLI
3rd	SAHA Nandini	NCOE
5th	MAJI Sayanika	DLI
5th	ROY Sreedatri	HRN
5th	MUDGAL Vanshika	DLI
5th	BHOWMICK Divyanshi	MHR

	U - 11 Boys Singles	
1st	DUTTA Ariv	NCOE
2nd	VINODH Krish	TN
3rd	- Krishiv	HRN
3rd	KUMAR Hardik	DLI
5th	KHAMAR Ansh	GUJ
5th	YADAV Aakarshan	MHR
5th	M Ashvajith	TN
5th	MAHALANABISH Gem	BNG

	U - 13 Boys Singles	
1st DAS A	ditya	BNG
2nd DUKLA	N Vatsal	HRN
3rd RAJAV	'ELU Akash	TN
3rd BHATT	ACHARYA Samriddha	BNG
5th DAVE	Vivaan	PSPB A
5th PATTE	KAR Nilay	MHR
5th ACHAF	RYA Aarav	TTFI 1
5th JALAN	Reyansh	KNT

	U - 15 Boys Singles	
1st	ARYA Sarthak	PSPB A
2nd	DINESH Teshub	KNT
3rd	PENDSE Tanish	MHR
3rd	SARDAR Rupam	BNG
5th	DAS Aditya	BNG
5th	KHANDEKAR Ishan	MHR
5th	BARMAN Sounav	NCOE
5th	NAWARANGE Atharva	KNT

	U - 17 Boys Singles	
1st	MUTHU RAJASEKARAN Balamuru	ΤN
2nd	P.B. Abhinandh	TN
3rd	GHOSH Oishik	BNG
3rd	CHOPDA Kushal	MHR
5th	ARYA Sarthak	PSPB A
5th	K MURTHY Abhinav	KNT
5th	GUPTA Atherva	DLI
5th	BISWAS Punit	BNG



VITIONAL RANKING TABLE TENNIS CHAMPIONSHIPS-2023 FIREFOX SPORTS AND RESORTS HYDERABAD, TELANGANA JUNE 04 - 09, 2023



MEDAL LIST

	U - 19 Girls Singles	
1st	WANI Sayali	MHR
2nd	SAINI Suhana	HRN
3rd	KOTECHA Taneesha	MHR
3rd	MIRCHANDANI Risha	MHR
5th	VARTIKAR Pritha	MHR
5th	BASKAR Kavyasree	TN
5th	DATTA Subhankrita	NCOE
5th	TRIPATHI Avani	UP

	Women's Singles	
1st	AYHIKA Mukherjee	RBI
2nd	CHITALE Diya parag	RBI
3rd	GHORPADE Yashaswini	KNT
3rd	KAMATH Archana girish	PSPB
5th	AKULA Sreeja	RBI
5th	RISHYA Reeth	PSPB
5th	BAISYA Poymantee	RSPB
5th	VARGHESE Jennifer	MHR

	Mixed Doubles	
1st	PAL Akash	RSPB
150	BAISYA Poymantee	RSPB
2nd	BHATTACHARJEE Ankur	BNG
zna	DUTTA Moumita	RSPB
	BHANJA Ronit	RSPB
3rd	SEN Prapti	RSPB
510	ANIRBAN Ghosh	RSPB
	AMRUTE Shruti vijay	RSPB

	U - 19 Boys Singles	
1st	BHATTACHARJEE Ankur	BNG
2nd	CHAUDHURY Bodhisatwa	BNG
3rd	K J Aakash	KNT
3rd	SHANKAR Rohith	KNT
5th	P.B. Abhinandh	TN
5th	M S Guhan	TN
5th	MISHRA Sarth	UP
5th	MODI Jash	MHR

Men's Singles		
1st	THAKKAR Manav vikash	PSPB
2nd	FIDEL RAFEEQUE Snehit suravajjı	TELG
3rd	ANIRBAN Ghosh	RSPB
3rd	SHAH Manush	RBI
5th	JAIN Payas	DLI
5th	SHETTY Sanil shankar	PSPB
5th	SAHA Sourav	PSPB
5th	AMALRAJ Anthony	PSPB