







		_
RЛ)AL	IST
IVI	и	 1.7

Sub Junior Girls Singles	
1st MANJUNATH Anargya	KNT
2nd BASKAR Kavyasree	TN
3rd GULSHAN Tamanna	DLI
3rd NARANG Lakshita	DLI
5th GHORPADE Yashaswini	KNT
5th BHOWMICK Sneha	WB
5th DAS Mahek	NB
5th GUPTA Ambika	UP

Sub Junior Boys Singles		
1st DEENADAYALAN Vishwa	TN	
2nd OM CHETRI Aadarsh	DLI	
3rd JAIN Payas	DLI	
3rd SURESH RAJ Preyesh	TN	
5th ROY Raunak	WB	
5th AFTHAB Amir	KRL	
5th SRIVASTAVA Divyansh	UP	
5th SARKAR Soumyadeep	NB	

Cadet Girls Singles	
1st PANDA Sayani	WB
2nd SAHA Nandini	WB
3rd DALAI Swetapadma	ODS
3rd BHATTACHARJEE Sandika	WB
5th SAKPAL Radhika	MHR B
5th GARAI Nivedita	WB
5th SHARMA Samaira	RAJ
5th M Hansini	TN

Cadet Boys Singles		
1st ADHIKARY Emon	WB	
2nd GHOSH Oishik	WB	
3rd P.B. Abhinandh	TN	
3rd MUTHU RAJASEKARAN Balamuru	ı TN	
5th BHATTACHARYYA Priyanuj	PSPB A	
5th GULATI Suhaan	PUN	
5th CHOPDA Kushal	MHR B	
5th PANCHANGAM Gaurav	MHR B	

Junior Girls Singles	
1st GHOSH Swastika	MHR A
2nd PATIL Manushree	MHR B
3rd GOEL Radhapriya	UP
3rd CHITALE Diya parag	MHR B
5th SEN Prapti	WB
5th GUPTA Ishita	DLI
5th BAISYA Poymantee	WB
5th KUTUMBALE Anusha	MP

Junior Boys Singles	
1st SHAH Manush	GUJ
2nd JAIN Anukram	PSPB A
3rd ALBUQUERQUE Raegan	MHR B
3rd JAIN Payas	DLI
5th PAL Akash	WB
5th MALIK Yashansh	DLI
5th LAMBA Shivjit singh	DLI
5th SHROFF Dev	MHR A









National Ranking TT Championships 2018(NZ) 5 - 10 July, Panchkula, Haryana

Youth Girls Singles		
1st AKULA Sreeja	RBI	
2nd SELENADEEPTHI Selvakumar	TN	
3rd AMRUTE Shruti	MHR A	
3rd KAMATH Archana girish	PSPB	
5th GHOSH Swastika	MHR A	
5th SIVASHANKAR yashini	TN	
5th NATH Kaushani	WB	
5th DUTTA Moumita	WB	

Youth Boys Singles	
1st THAKKAR Manav vikash	PSPB
2nd BHANJA Ronit	WB
3rd ANIRBAN Ghosh	RSPB
3rd JEET Chandra	HRN
5th ALBUQUERQUE Raegan	MHR B
5th MITRA Abhimanyu	WB
5th SHAH Manush	GUJ
5th JAIN Anukram	PSPB A

Women's Singles	
1st BATRA Manika	PSPB
2nd KRITTWIKA Sinha roy	WB
3rd KAMATH Archana girish	PSPB
3rd PATKAR Madhurika	PSPB
5th KUMARESAN Shamini	PSPB
5th POOJA Sahasrabudhe	PSPB
5th AYHIKA Mukherjee	RBI
5th MUKHERJEE Sagarika	RSPB

Men's Singles		
1st THAKKAR Manav vikash	PSPB	
2nd FIDEL RAFEEQUE Snehit suravajj	i TELG	
3rd GHOSH Arjun	WB	
3rd SHETTY Sanil shankar	PSPB	
5th AMBEKAR Sanish	MHR A	
5th GROVER Sudhanshu	PSPB	
5th ANIRBAN Ghosh	RSPB	
5th AMALRAJ Anthony	PSPB	