





Men Singles 40+	
1st Rahul Chopra	DLI
2nd Vikas Mahajan	PUN
3rd Kasturi Srivassa Chakravarty	IA & AD
3rd Hira Goswami	DLI

Men Singles 50+	
1st Sunil Babras	DB
2nd Harsh Chopra	DLI
3rd Ajay Kothawale	MHR
3rd Naveen Salian	MHR

	Men Singles 60+	
1st P	akash Kelkar	MHR
2nd D	nkar Selarka	MHR
3rd P	ercy Mehta	MHR
3rd Ja	wahar Lal Bhandari	DLI

Men Singles 65+	
1st Yogesh Desai	MHR
2nd Suhas Kulkarni	MHR
3rd Suren D	TN
3rd Balbir Singh Virdi	CHD

Men Singles 70+	
1st Nazmi Khinkhabwala	GUJ
2nd Ramesh Prakash Malviya	MP
3rd R. C. Moriya	MP
3rd Vinod Kumar Maini	DLI

Men Singles 75+	
1st Subodh Deshpande	MHR
2nd Anand Kumar Rednam	AP
3rd Satyananda Rao Thota	AP
3rd Khanzanchi B N	DLI

Men Singles 80+	
1st Krishnamurthy B U	KNT
2nd Amar Nath Bhargava	UP
3rd Natvarlal Vora	GUJ
3rd Ramanathan R	TN







Women Singles 40+	
1st Prasunna Parekh	GUJ
2nd Rajni Gupta	PUN
3rd Rani Chandrima Jain	RBI
3rd Shilpa Joshi	MHR

Women Singles 60+	
1st Mangal Saraf	MHR
2nd Jyotsanaben Joshi	GUJ
3rd Rita Jain	MP
3rd Rajeshwari Mhetre	MHR

Women Singles 70+	
1st Nirmala Abhyankar	TELG
2nd Adilaxmi Krishnan	TELG
3rd Shantha Thimmappaji	KNT
3rd Kokilaben Ghia	GUJ

Women Singles 5	0+
1st Mantu Murmu	IVC
2nd Suhasini Bakre	MHR
3rd Manisha Kataria	MP
3rd Pratibha Sawant	MHR

	Women Singles 65+	
1st	Manisha Vishwas Bodas	MHR
2nd	Rita Varma	HRN
3rd	Shobha Naidu	MHR
3rd	Prem Jyoti Lama	SKM







	MEN DOUBLES 40+	
1st	Vikas Mahajan	PUN
131	Rama Kank	PUN
2nd	Rohit Chaudhari	MHR
ZIIU	Vivek Bhargava	MHR
3rd	Gaurav Doshi	GUJ
Siu	Sikandar Jam	GUJ
3rd	Gagan Choudhury	RBI
SIU	Sudhir Kesarwani	RBI

	MEN DOUBLES 50+	
1st	Ajay Jha	DLI
131	Harsh Chopra	DLI
2nd	D Surendranath	IA & AD
ZIIU	Soram Joychandra Singh	IA & AD
3rd	Atmaram Gangarde	MHR
Siu	Rajesh Mudam	MHR
3rd	Sanjay Vashist	DLI
Siu	Vinay Chopra	DLI

	MEN DOUBLES 60+	
1st	Jayant Kulkarni	MHR
131	Percy Mehta	
2nd	Sreedhar S	TN
2110	Subramanyam M S	TN
3rd	Shivanand Kundaje	MHR
Siu	Subhash Gujarathi	MHR
3rd	Jitendra Mavani	MHR
Siu	Arun Dhotre	MHR

	MEN DOUBLES 65+	
1st	Yogesh Desai	MHR
131	Deepak Dudhane	MHR
2nd	Ulhas Shirke	MHR
2110	Suhas Kulkarni	MHR
3rd	Premkumar P R	TN
Siu	Suren D	TN
3rd	Ulhas Kelshikar	MHR
Siu	Pinakin Sampat	MHR

	MEN DOUBLES 70+	
1st	Indresh Purohit	MP
181	R. C. Moriya	MP
2nd	Srinivas Chalavadi	TELG
ZIIU	Jagannath Prasad S P	TELG
3rd	Yogesh Jani	GUJ
Siu	Rasik Dave	GUJ
3rd	Santosh Kaushik	MP
Siu	Shamal Ganguly	MP

	MEN DOUBLES 75+	
1st	Anand Kumar Rednam	AP
131	Satyananda Rao Thota	AP
2nd	Subodh Deshpande	MHR
ZIIU	Ashok Koppikar	MHR
3rd	Haranadha Babu K	TELG
Siu	Pothuraju Bala Gurappa	TELG
3rd	Kamalesh Gangopadhyay Mr	WB
Siu	Ramprasad Chatterjee Mr	WB

	MEN DOUBLES 80+	
1st	Narendra S. Singh	KNT
131	Krishnamurthy B U	KNT
2nd	Ramanathan R	TN
ZIIU	Natarajan V	TN
3rd	Amar Nath Bhargava	UP
Siu	Satish Chand Puri	UP
3rd	M. Shankarappa	KNT
Siu	Krishna Murthy	KNT







	WOMEN DOUBLES 40+	
1st	Prasunna Parekh	GUJ
151	Sonal Joshi	GUJ
2nd	Mousumi Banerjee	IVC
ZIIU	Indrani Chatterjee	IVC
3rd	Shilpa Joshi	MHR
Siu	Moonmoon Mukherjee	MHR
3rd	Anmona Baruah	KNT
SIG	Samina Rukadikar	KNT

	WOMEN DOUBLES 50+	
1st	Mantu Murmu	IVC
131	Mondira Sur	IVC
2nd	Bhavana Harne	KNT
ZIIU	Nagarathna	KNT
3rd	Neeta Kulkarni	MHR
Siu	Suhasini Bakre	MHR
3rd	M.saya Devi Mrs.	MNP
Siu	Wahengbam Premila Devi	MNP

	WOMEN DOUBLES 60+	
1st	Mangal Saraf	MHR
131	Manisha Vishwas Bodas	MHR
2nd	Sunanda Rao	MHR
ZIIU	Rajeshwari Mhetre	MHR
3rd	Jyoti Kulkarni	MHR
Siu	Deepa Jain	MHR
3rd	Mythili Sodhi	MHR
Siu	Swati Kadam	MHR

	WOMEN DOUBLES 65+	
1st	Adilaxmi Krishnan	TELG
131	Nirmala Abhyankar	TELG
2nd	Smt. Kamlesh Jain Bakliwal	RAJ
ZHU	Geeta Rani Rahariya	RAJ







	MIXED DOUBLES 40+	
1st	Rohit Chaudhari	
131	Shilpa Joshi	MHR
2nd	Vivek Bhargava	MHR
ZIIU	Moonmoon Mukherjee	MHR
3rd	Sikandar Jam	GUJ
Siu	Sonal Joshi	GUJ
3rd	Deepesh P. Abhyankar	MHR
	Trupti Machwe	MHR

	MIXED DOUBLES 50+	
1st	Atmaram Gangarde	MHR
	Neeta Kulkarni	MHR
2nd	Sanjay Mehta	MP
	Rubi Kaur	MP
3rd	Subhamoy Chatterjee	IVC
	Mantu Murmu	IVC
3rd	Jay Sankar Pramanik	IVC
	Mondira Sur	IVC

MIXED DOUBLES 60+				
1st	Dinkar Selarka	MHR		
131	Mangal Saraf	MHR		
2nd	Percy Mehta	MHR		
2110	Mythili Sodhi	MHR		
3rd	Vipin Pandit	MP		
Jiu	Rita Jain	MP		
3rd	Prakash Kelkar	MHR		
Siu	Sunanda Rao	MHR		

	MIXED DOUBLES 65+	
1st	Adilaxmi Krishnan	TELG
	Ravinder Reddy M	TELG
2nd	Venkata Ranga Rao G	TELG
	Nirmala Abhyankar	TELG
3rd	Pinakin Sampat	MHR
	Manisha Vishwas Bodas	MHR
3rd	Nazmi Khinkhabwala	GUJ
	Mehrunnisa Bhaiji	GUJ